oakley House Teachers

Our Teachers and Facilitators are...
Gr 8 English Agar, Lauren lagar@oakleyhouse.co.za
ASDAN Bronze and Gold PD; ICT; Maths Literacy; History; Gr 10 History Baldwin, Stephanie sbaldwin@oakleyhouse.co.za
Part-time Facilitator Bastick, Pauline pbastick@oakleyhouse.co.za
Gr 10 Life Science; Gr 10-12 Maths Literacy;
Gr 10 Physical Science
Booysen, Zeta zbooysen@oakleyhouse.co.za
Principal; Gr 11 Life Science Buchanan, James jbuchanan@oakleyhouse.co.za
Gr 9-12 Afrikaans Coetzee, Helene hcoetzee@oakleyhouse.co.za
ASDAN Gold Consumer Studies; Afrikaans; EMS;
Gr 7-9 EMS; Gr 10-12 Business Studies
Coetzee, Vanessa vcoetzee@oakleyhouse.co.za
Head of Senior Phase (Gr 7-9);
Gr 7 Maths & Technology; Gr 9 Life Skills
Correia, David dcorreia@oakleyhouse.co.za
Head of FET Phase (Gr 10-12) & ASDAN;
Gr 8 & 9 English; ASDAN Gold Geography
Correia, Jeanette jcorreia@oakleyhouse.co.za
Gr 10-12 Tourism; Gr 7-9 History; Gr 12 LO Elliott, Jessica jelliott@oakleyhouse.co.za
Gr 7 English Espin, Margi mespin@oakleyhouse.co.za
Part-time Facilitator Everett, Susan severett@oakleyhouse.co.za
Gr 7 & 8 Geography; Gr 7 Natural Science;
Gr 7 Afrikaans; Gr 7 & 8 LO
Gibhard, Chanica cgibhard@oakleyhouse.co.za
ASDAN Gold English and Technology; Gr 10-12 English; Gr 10 LO; Gr 9 Geography Hansford, Nicola nhansford@oakleyhouse.co.za
Gr 7-12 & ASDAN PE Herman, Declin infohigh@oakleyhouse.co.za
Gr 7-9 Art Holmes, Julie jholmes@oakleyhouse.co.za
ASDAN Art; ASDAN Bronze Class Assistant Koekemoer, Genevieve gkoekemoer@oakleyhouse.co.za
Full-time Facilitator Lawson, Tara tlawson@oakleyhouse.co.za
Gr 7 & 8 Afrikaans Odendaal, Madeleine modendaal@oakleyhouse.co.za
Part-time Facilitator Symon, Janet jsymon@oakleyhouse.co.za
Gr 8 & 9 Maths; Gr 8 & 9 Technology;
Gr 9 Natural Science
Taylor, Gordon gtaylor@oakleyhouse.co.za
ASDAN Bronze Class Teacher; ASDAN Gold LO Titlestad, Louise ltitlestad@oakleyhouse.co.za
Grade 10-12 Computers Applications Technology (part-time) Webster, Kevin kwebster@oakleyhouse.co.za
Gr 8 Natural Science; Gr 10-12 Maths; Gr 11 LO Williams, Lesley lwilliams@oakleyhouse.co.za