oakley House Teachers

Our Teachers and Facilitators are...
Subject Teacher Agar, Lauren lagar@oakleyhouse.co.za
Subject Teacher; Grade 12 Class Teacher Booysen, Zeta zbooysen@oakleyhouse.co.za
Principal Buchanan, James jbuchanan@oakleyhouse.co.za
Subject Teacher; Grade 10 Class Teacher Coetzee, Helene hcoetzee@oakleyhouse.co.za
Subject Teacher; Grade 7 Class Teacher Prinsloo, Vanessa vprinsloo@oakleyhouse.co.za
Head of Senior Phase (Gr 7-9); Subject Teacher Correia, David dcorreia@oakleyhouse.co.za
Head of FET Phase (Gr 10-12); Subject Teacher Correia, Jeanette jcorreia@oakleyhouse.co.za
Subject Teacher; Grade 9 Class Teacher Elliott, Jessica jelliott@oakleyhouse.co.za
Subject Teacher Espin, Margi mespin@oakleyhouse.co.za
Gr 7 & 8 Geography; Gr 7 Natural Science;
Gr 7 Afrikaans; Gr 7 & 8 LO
Gibhard, Chanica cgibhard@oakleyhouse.co.za
Subject Teacher; Grade 7 Class Teacher; Technology; Gr 10-12 English; Gr 10 LO; Gr 9 Geography Hansford, Nicola nhansford@oakleyhouse.co.za
Subject Teacher Herman, Declin dherman@oakleyhouse.co.za
Subject Teacher Holmes, Julie jholmes@oakleyhouse.co.za
Subject Teacher McClure, Luke lmcclure@oakleyhouse.co.za
Subject Teacher Odendaal, Madeleine modendaal@oakleyhouse.co.za
Lead Facilitator Symon, Janet jsymon@oakleyhouse.co.za
Subject Teacher; Grade 8 Class Teacher Taylor, Gordon gtaylor@oakleyhouse.co.za
ASDAN Teacher Titlestad, Louise ltitlestad@oakleyhouse.co.za
Subject Teacher Webster, Kevin kwebster@oakleyhouse.co.za
Subject Teacher; Grade 8 Class Teacher Williams, Lesley lwilliams@oakleyhouse.co.za